East PTO 2023-24 Calendar

slideshow image

Date Event
Tuesday, October 10, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
Thursday, October 19, 2023 Restaurant Night - I Heart Mac'n'Chese
Saturday, October 21, 2023 All Ages Fall Festival & Trunk-or-Treat
Friday, November 3, 2023 Open PTO Meeting (after drop-off in the commons)
Tuesday, November 14, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
Wednesday, November 15, 2023 Restaurant Night @ Arlene's Beans
Friday, December 1, 2023 Open PTO Meeting 8:15am in Commons (Christmas Party Planning Meeting)
Friday, December 1, 2023 Middle and High School Craft Fair
Tuesday, December 12, 2023 All School Staff Christmas Party
Monday, December 18, 2023 Restaurant Night 
Thursday, January 5, 2023 CLOSED PTO Meeting (Board Only)
Monday, January 9, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
Monday, January 16, 2023 Restaurant Night 
Friday, February 2, 2024 Open PTO Meeting (after drop-off in the commons)
Monday, February 20, 2023 Restaurant Night 
February 20-23 Teacher Appreciation Week
Friday, March 1, 2023 Open PTO Meeting (after drop-off in the commons)
Sunday, March 12, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
Sunday, March 19, 2023 Restaurant Night 
Friday, April 5, 2023 Open PTO Meeting (after drop-off in the commons)
Sunday, April 9, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
Sunday, April 16, 2023 Restaurant Night 
Friday, May 3, 2023 Open PTO Meeting (after drop-off in the commons)
Sunday, May 14, 2023 Staff Appreciation Lunch
May TBD End of Year Staff Breakfast & Awards